Skip to Navigation

Links

Text size
  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 75%

 

Sex worker organisations

 
Sex Worker Orgs around the world www.scarletalliance.org.au/links/
Magenta and SWOPWA www.magenta.org.au
SWOPNT www.ntahc.org.au/index.php?page=Sex-Worker-Outreach
SA SIN

www.sin.org.au

After the closure of ACSA in August 2013, Scarlet Alliance, Australian Sex Workers Association, was successful in securing the SIN funding. We now have a full, re-energised team with great hopes for the future.

Scarlet Alliance

www.scarletalliance.org.au
Vixen www.myspace.com/vixencollective
RhED www.sexworker.org.au
Crimson Coalition www.crimsoncoalition-queensland.org
Respect Inc. www.respectqld.org.au
Aids Action / SWOP ACT www.aidsaction.org.au/swop/index.php
Touching Base www.touchingbase.org
   

Health

 
NSW Sexual Health info line shil.nsw.gov.au/
Kirketon Road Centre www.seslhd.health.nsw.gov.au/SHSEH/services/kirketonroad.asp
Multicultural HIV/AIDS and Hepatitis C Service www.multiculturalhivhepc.net.au/
Hepatitis C Council of NSW www.hep.org.au
PEP (Post- Exposure Prophylaxis) www.aidsaction.org.au/content/hiv_sti_health/post_exposure_prophylaxis-pep.php
NSW Health www.health.nsw.gov.au
DramaDownUnder thedramadownunder.info/
ACON www.acon.org.au
BGF www.bgf.org.au
Poz Hets www.pozhet.org.au

Sexual Assault / other Violence

 
NSW Rape Crisis Centre & National Sexual Assault, Domestic and Family Violence Line www.nswrapecrisis.com.au/ContactUs.aspx
Sexual Assault Services (NSW Health)

www.sexualassault.nsw.gov.au/VOSA/sexual_assault_contactus.html#Sexual_assault_servi

www.victimsservices.lawlink.nsw.gov.au/vss/vs_index.html

Domestic Violence Line www.domesticviolence.nsw.gov.au/
   

Alcohol and other drugs

 
SMART www.smartrecoveryaustralia.com.au
AODP Care, Support and information Line www.acon.org.au/about-acon/links/aod
AIVL www.aivl.org.au
NUAA www.nuaa.org.au
ACON NSPs www.acon.org.au/nsp
   

Legal services

 
NSW Community legal Centre www.clcnsw.org.au
Inner City Legal Centre www.iclc.org.au
LawAccess NSW www.lawaccess.nsw.gov.au
Legal information Access Centre www.legalanswers.sl.nsw.gov.au
HALC www.halc.org.au
Shopfront Youth legal Centre www.theshopfront.org
   

Support Services

 
Welfare Rights Centre www.welfarerights.org.au/organisations/nsw
The Gender Centre www.gendercentre.org.au
NSW Ombudsmen www.ombo.nsw.gov.au
NSW Anti-Discrimination Board www.lawlink.nsw.gov.au/adb
Work Cover NSW www.workcover.nsw.gov.au
Centrelink www.centrelink.gov.au
Department of Housing NSW www.housing.nsw.gov.au
City of Sydney Homeless person info www.cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au/community/HomelessnessServices/default.asp
   

Overseas Organizations

 
New Zealand Prostitutes Collective www.nzpc.org.nz